Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$265,000
234 Days Online

4624 Riverpark Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
3
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,204
SqFt
$220
/SqFt
1983
Built
Subdivision:
Summerfields Add
County:
Tarrant

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 214-957-2860
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
214-957-2860
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sun, Feb 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 17 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 18 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 19 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 20 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 21 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
4624 Riverpark Drive4624 Riverpark Drive4624 Riverpark Drive4624 Riverpark Drive
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Your dream home is waiting just for you in Fort Worth! You’ll enjoy preparing meals in the gorgeous kitchen with updated counters, stainless appliances, and beautiful spacious cabinetry. Flow into the living room featuring a cozy wood fireplace, perfect for entertaining. Relax in your primary suite, complete with a walk-in closet, and an en-suite bathroom with double sinks. Lush green landscape surrounds this beautiful house. Don't wait! Make this beautiful home yours today.This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$265,000
Days Online 
234 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,204 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.154 Acres
Year Built 
1983
MLS Number 
20086692
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
3 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
3 weeks agoPrice changed to $265,000
2 months agoPrice changed to $278,000
4 months agoPrice changed to $281,000
4 months agoPrice changed to $287,000
See 5 more
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Carport
Garage Spaces 
0
Garage 
No
Levels 
One
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Natural Gas
Flooring 
CarpetCeramic TileLaminate
Fireplace Features 
Wood Burning
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Composition
Pool 
No
Schools
School District
Keller ISD
Elementary School
Parkview
Middle School
Fossil Hill
High School
Fossilridg
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2023-02-04 10:30 PM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share