Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$247,000
123 Days Online

4107 Green Acres Circle
Arlington, TX 76017

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
3
Beds
1
Full Bath
0
Partial Baths
1,125
SqFt
$220
/SqFt
1984
Built
Subdivision:
Crown Ridge Add
County:
Tarrant

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 214-957-2860
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
214-957-2860
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Thu, Dec 1 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 2 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Dec 3 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 4 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Dec 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Dec 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Dec 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
4107 Green Acres Circle4107 Green Acres Circle4107 Green Acres Circle4107 Green Acres Circle
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Your dream home is waiting just for you in Arlington! Enjoy preparing meals in this impressive kitchen equipped with ample cabinets and generous counter space. Entertaining is a breeze with this great floor plan complete with a cozy fireplace. Primary bathroom features a separate tub and shower, dual sinks and a spacious closet. Relax with your favorite drink in the fenced in backyard. A must see! This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$247,000
Days Online 
123 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,125 sqft
Total Baths 
1
Full Baths 
1
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.1264 Acres
Year Built 
1984
MLS Number 
20128290
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
15 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
2 weeks agoPrice changed to $247,000
4 weeks agoPrice changed to $261,000
2 months agoPrice changed to $267,000
3 months agoPrice changed to $276,000
See 1 more
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Garage
Garage Spaces 
1
Garage 
Yes
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Electric
Flooring 
CarpetCeramic TileLaminate
Fireplace Features 
Wood Burning
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Asphalt
Pool 
No
Schools
School District
Arlington ISD
Elementary School
Wood
Middle School
Unknown
High School
Martin
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2022-12-01 09:30 AM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share