Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$269,000
171 Days Online

537 Meadow Street
Saginaw, TX 76179

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
3
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,870
SqFt
$144
/SqFt
1976
Built
Subdivision:
Saginaw North Add
County:
Tarrant

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 214-957-2860
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
214-957-2860
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sun, Feb 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 17 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 18 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 19 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 20 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 21 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
537 Meadow Street537 Meadow Street537 Meadow Street537 Meadow Street
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Come see this charming 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home now on the market! The kitchen boasts generous counter space making cooking and entertaining a delight.Entertaining is a breeze with this great floor plan complete with cozy fireplace. The bedrooms offer ceiling fans, and sizable closets. Relax with your favorite drink in the fenced in backyard. Don't miss this incredible opportunity. This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$269,000
Days Online 
171 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,870 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.229 Acres
Year Built 
1976
MLS Number 
20142939
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
4 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
3 months agoPrice changed to $269,000
4 months agoPrice changed to $273,000
5 months agoPrice changed to $278,000
6 months agoListing first seen online
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
None
Garage Spaces 
0
Garage 
No
Levels 
One
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Electric
Flooring 
CarpetCeramic TileVinyl
Fireplace Features 
Wood Burning
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Asphalt
Pool 
No
Schools
School District
Eagle MT-Saginaw ISD
Elementary School
Bryson
Middle School
Wayside
High School
Boswell
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2023-02-04 10:30 PM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share