Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$263,000
113 Days Online

6428 Perdido Drive
Watauga, TX 76148

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
3
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,107
SqFt
$238
/SqFt
1970
Built
Subdivision:
Astor Heights Add
County:
Tarrant

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 214-957-2860
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
214-957-2860
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sun, Feb 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 17 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 18 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 19 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 20 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 21 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 22 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 23 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
6428 Perdido Drive6428 Perdido Drive6428 Perdido Drive6428 Perdido Drive
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Fantastic home in sought after location! This home has a new roof as well as fresh interior and exterior paint. Windows create a light filled interior with well placed neutral accents. The kitchen is ready for cooking with ample counter space and cabinets for storage. Head to the spacious primary suite with good layout and closet included. Additional bedrooms provide nice living or office space. The primary bathroom features plenty of under sink storage waiting for your home organization needs. Take it easy in the fenced in back yard. The sitting area makes it great for BBQs! Don't wait! Make this beautiful home yours today. This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$263,000
Days Online 
113 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,107 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.2115 Acres
Year Built 
1970
MLS Number 
20186455
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
4 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
3 days agoPrice changed to $263,000
2 weeks agoPrice changed to $269,000
2 months agoPrice changed to $273,000
4 months agoListing first seen online
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Garage
Garage Spaces 
2
Garage 
Yes
Levels 
One
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Electric
Flooring 
CarpetLaminate
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Asphalt
Pool 
No
Schools
School District
Birdville ISD
Elementary School
Fostervill
Middle School
Northridge
High School
Richland
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2023-02-04 10:30 PM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share